Women's Hockey Championship Gymnastics Peter Canavan Women's Netball Joey Dunlop Equestrian David Humphreys


Sports Council NI Home Page >> Contact Us >> Council List> Council List


Sports Council Northern Ireland Council Members    


Professor E Saunders OBE Chairman
Mr G Carson Vice Chairman
Ms H Brady
Dr O Brown

Mr J Campbell
Ms Maureen Cusdin
Mr J Gallagher
Dr A Hamill
Mr C Logue
Mr B McCargo
Mr H McCaughey
Ms M Muldoon
Dr M Murphy
Councillor J Rodgers OBE

Home ] Back ] About us ] What we do ] Lottery ] Conference ] Facts ] Links ] Events ]

Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to [email protected].
Copyright 2003 Sports Council for Northern Ireland. All rights reserved.
Last modified: Tuesday January 25, 2020.